May 29, 2003

Last Day in Fog City (For Now)

I found them! I found these old black & white negs from Spain that I had chalked up to lost. Was in the middle of packing up my things when I found them!

My life is sitting in boxes right now in my room. I think that was the quickest packing-up I’ve ever executed. Hopefully, will commence trip to LA with said life in boxes by 1400 tomorrow.

I’m comin’ ome!

2 Responses to “”

  1. naperuale Says:

    Have fun in LA, Michelle!!!! And don’t forget to keep in touch once in a while… πŸ™‚ If you have some time in any of your trips, stop by Sunnyvale, the sunniest town on the Bay Area πŸ™‚

  2. danielplanet Says:

    Hey there!
    Just spent a few days up in Portland and San Francisco.  Had a great time…  spent too much time and money at Powell’s (but all worth it, I assure you) and then meandered my way up and down the hills of the City.  Had a great burrito lunch a few blocks from Polk and Pine.
    I love those cities.
    Hope you had an easy trip home.  Let’s have a cup of coffee when time permits!


Leave a Reply

