November 7, 2003

It’s a semi-chilly and grayish Friday here in San Francisco. Am sitting here at work slurping up a big bowl of udon noodles, some crusty wheat bread as accompaniment. My glasses are fogging up from the steam. Listening to an archive of a live performance by Neil Halstead on KCRW.

One Response to “”


  1. Hi Michelle,
    How are you? The court appearance went amazing. I never expected it to be as real as Court TV but it was. I was summoned to face the judge and plead my case. I have to admit guilt inorder to be eligible for fee reduction (which the judge so generously decreased to almost 50%) and traffic school (to prevent my insurance company from viewing my offense). It was such an experience. How’s school? Hope everything’s doing great in your research class….She’s a lot of work, I tell you. Anyway, see you around!
    Kris


Leave a Reply

