November 12, 2003

Am so wound up that I can’t sleep for the second night in a row. Stress, maybe? I have a presentation to give tomorrow for which I feel ill-prepared and then there are my boards exams on Saturday morning. Another presentation next week. Projects looming over the horizon. Another presentation next week. Oh wait, I already said that. Plus a myriad of other tasks that have just consumed my time…minutes here, an hour there…pretty soon my day is gone. It’s night and all I want is some sleep. Too much to ask for?

2 Responses to “”

  1. drewbarria Says:

    Good Luck on your presentations and board exams…  Remember to always pray about anything and you’ll be alright….  You’ll be in my prayers that you’ll have success….

  2. j79 Says:

    http://discussions.info.apple.com/WebX?50@53.SMmoaKTHl0z.20@.599ba100 That’s the direct link.If it doesn’t work, try searching for “Three things fixed 95%” in “OS X 10.3 “usage” forum. ^_^


Leave a Reply

