November 16, 2003

Making Curry

Last night, I had dinner with some friends. I made green curry from scratch for the first time. In the course of the evening, it turned into the greenest curry I’ve ever seen in my life. The greenest curry that ever lived. In the end it turned out well. A good, interesting first experience. I’m still laughing about it now as I type, actually. [Wide grin.]

After dinner was a rousing game of Cranium. My first time playing–it was so fun! I love this game. I found out that I can’t hum a tune to save my life.

All in all, a great time. 🙂

5 Responses to “”

  1. MIsteak Says:

    Cranium is mad fun yo.

  2. drewbarria Says:

    green Curry?  Yum yum, I’m pretty sure it tasted great….

  3. danaY Says:

    i could’ve told you that…wait, i think i have.

  4. argonaut Says:

    HeheheheYeah, I believe we’ve gone over that a few times.

  5. me_less Says:

    cranium is the bestest game ever. *grinn* i likes it a lot!


Leave a Reply

