January 1, 2004

Here we go again. Four days until I shoot back up to SF and restart my life up there. And how do I feel about this, exactly? Surprisingly, I’m a little reluctant to go back. It’s been great to get back into the groove of LA life again (even tho it is a bit on the warm side), hanging out with the family a bit and spending time with friends, old and new. I don’t know where I’m going with this entry but all I really wanted to say is that every time I come back down to LA for spring/summer/winter break, I start out dreading it and later end up not wanting to leave. Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

