January 28, 2004

I just witnessed the demise of my morning cup of coffee. No kidding. I chose the wrong glass to pour my coffee into (what Melissa calls the moo glass), the bottom gave way and the next thing I knew, I was staring at an immense pond of brown liquid on the kitchen counter. Then, to my horror, brown waterfalls cascading over our white cabinets. Amazing how fast liquid spreads on a flat surface.

Let’s try this again.

One Response to “”

  1. MIsteak Says:

    Killing the daily grinds, eh. tsk.


Leave a Reply

