February 18, 2004

Did anyone anyone anyone happen to watch and/or tape The Shins last night on Conan O’Brien?

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I thought you were saying their brilliance was a contrast to my…
    That’s an awesome live song, that and New Slang.

  2. argonaut Says:

    Hahaha! That’s so funny that you interpreted my comment that way.I love New Slang. That’s one of my favorite songs on Oh, Inverted World, along with The Past and Pending.I can’t believe you got to see them live! Their concert here in SF sold out before I was able to procure tickets. 😦

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I just saw that the Shins will be on the stupid Carson Daly show…

  4. argonaut Says:

    Cool, thanks for letting me know!


Leave a Reply

