March 19, 2004

Can’t wait to come home to Wall-nut. I’ll walk through the front door and my mom will tell me, “You look tired.” She’s honest about things like that. I do look a wreck–dark circles under my eyes, dishevelled hair–the whole bit. I am soooo ready for some spring break. One more day and I’m home safe.

FYI: I donated one of my photos to my preschool’s silent auction. Check out our items for bid at: Buen Dia Silent Auction. Link to my photo: haz clic aqui.

2 Responses to “”

  1. drewbarria Says:

    Yeah, I am ready for spring break too!!! Mine starts Monday…. Hooray!!!!!!

  2. naperuale Says:

    I checked out your picture. Wow! It’s awesome (like all your photos!) Good luck with the auction. It seems pretty impressive, a lot to bid for. 🙂 Have a great spring break!


Leave a Reply

