March 23, 2004

Nate, begotten of Mark and Andrea, swung by Diedrich’s for a little visit. He graced Diedrich’s floor with his little steps and then got onto my iBook, attempting to write an essay (“hnnnnnxxx” was the final draft) and later demonstrating proficiency in Expose. What a genius! He’s going to be a Mac user when he grows up, for sure. You can see it in his dark, pensive eyes.

He’s such a cool, chill little person (already)! I can’t believe how much he’s grown in such a short amount of time. It was great to see Mark and Andrea–I don’t see them enough when I’m down here! Hint, hint, guys.

3 Responses to “”

  1. danaY Says:

    aw, darn! i missed them by just a smidge. that sucks.

  2. mrsadlee Says:

    Yay! You finally included us in your blog! We feel a sense of completeness. We love your description of Nathan’s “dark, pensive eyes”. Oh, wait, our genius wants to say hi…HNNNNNNXXXXXXXX. btw, we didn’t know you were going to be in town! next time, you must let us know in advance and we will make sure and save a dinner date.

  3. argonaut Says:

    Hey Andrea: yay, you started a blog! Sorry, I forgot how popular and in demand the Lees are. I will be sure to consult with your schedule well in advance the next time I find myself on this side of the Shire.Tell Nate I said, “hnnnnxxxx.”


Leave a Reply

