March 26, 2004

La Lucie at Diedrich’s and Morning Becomes Eclectic streaming through my iBook. Don’t know what could constitute a better morning. How about some productivity thrown in there. Oh yeah. Penultimate day of spring break and things are coming together for me, report-wise. It’s a nice feeling.

Just got the new Iron and Wine. So good.

One Response to “”


  1. iBooks are so awesome. I love mine. I try not to be far from it if possible. It just makes me feel so good.


Leave a Reply

