May 19, 2004

Just hit a brick wall.
Writer’s block sucks.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    something that always helps me when i write – PRAY.

  2. argonaut Says:

    Thanks Why. 🙂 Was def. doing some of that twenty minutes to four pm.


  3. do something physical…take a walk or something. the mind and body are hylomorphically connected. 🙂

  4. argonaut Says:

    Thanks for the advice, Joe. When I wrote this entry, I had a paper due in approx. an hour and still had a quarter of it to go. Can you say procrastination? 😉 I don’t think I would’ve let myself get up from my chair for anything. I’ll be sure to heed your advice, tho, during my next bout of blockage. Hylomorphically. Nice word!


Leave a Reply

