May 19, 2004

It’s funny how I just have a paper and an assignment due tomorrow, just two more hurdles to jump, before I graduate, and even tho they’re in the works, I haven’t been able to bring myself to finish them just yet. Procrastination at its finest–in the eleventh hour. Argh.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    woohoo almost there!  i think i’m just as excited as you are about graduating.

  2. drewbarria Says:

    Yeah!!! Graduation time… I wish I am graduating too!!!! But not until next year or so… CONGRATULATIONS!!!! You Go Girl!!!

  3. dbang Says:

    lucky… wish i was down to my last two papers…
    congrats on finishing!


Leave a Reply

