June 3, 2004

Got up an hour after my alarm *ostensibly* went off. Will hopefully leave for LA mid-morning, after I figure out where to check the transmission fluid in my car. Why is the transmission fluid so hidden and inaccessible in small Japanese cars?

So, tomorrow. I have three interviews in Orange County (phew!) and the promise of amazing Shin Sen Gumi ramen at night with friends. Should be a good day.

Just got a ticket because I didn’t move my car to make way for the street cleaner. Grrr.

2 Responses to “”

  1. keili Says:

    man, that sucks.  well,it’s a sign for you to move back home!

  2. naperuale Says:

    Good luck with the interviews!!! Let me know.


Leave a Reply

