January 27, 2005

Okay, okay. So I haven’t posted in a while. The new job has kept me insanely busy. It’s not what I would like, but it’s how things are for now. So, to tide over you 2 Xangians that are still reading my blog, I will post pictures from my December trippage to Costa Rica.

This is what consumed a good lot of our afternoons in Montezuma:

7 Responses to “”

  1. keili Says:

    post more…i get so much joy from reading your thoughts.

  2. naperuale Says:

    Looks like you had a pretty relaxing time. Hopefully you’ll get some time to write too. It’s so much fun to read your blog! 🙂

  3. daisylowe Says:

    that’s what i wish i was doing right now! can’t wait to see all your pictures! p.s. sorry we haven’t talked in a while!

  4. argonaut Says:

    keili & naperuale: Tanks. I promise to post when I can! For now, it may just be pictures instead of words.daisy: Yea, sorry we keep missing each other at church! Let’s get together sometime.Auggie: The SW penninsula of Costa Rica (mainly where we stayed) was sadly devoid of color. It was like watching an old 1950s TV show, only you couldn’t turn it off. We still managed to have a splendid time, howe’er.


  5. It looks to me like the perfect vacation. You gotta love a good hammock. If it’s in costa rica, so much the better!


Leave a Reply

