February 17, 2005

I’m really hungry for some rice right now.

4 Responses to “”

  1. keili Says:

    i’ve got a bowl of rice with your name on it.

  2. yamashita Says:

    I LOVE your pictures! Wow! I wish I could go on some exotic trip! U’ll have to take me with you next time you go!!! Anyway, I’m sorry I cant meet up with you this Sat….I emailed you back, so email me k! I hope to see you soon! 🙂 love, debs

  3. naperuale Says:

    Rice huh? I didn’t know you were such a big rice eater. Oh, by the way, last night I had thai green curry and thought about you a whole lot… Guess it’d go well with your bowl of rice.


  4. sweeet site.  listen, you don’t know me, but i’m a nice guy and I’m trying to get this free ibook.  if you want to help (or get one for yourself) check out this site: http://www.notebooks4free.com/default.aspx?r=250878.  If not, I won’t bug you anymore.  peace.


Leave a Reply

