April 11, 2005

Took a drive to Long Beach (aka the LBC) earlier today. Haven’t driven long distance (if you can call it that) by myself for awhile; it was nice. Listened to a new Six Parts Seven CD [Everywhere and Right Here] on the way home while sipping on a very spicy chai latte from Peet’s. Which I should have had, maybe, because it’s now 1:48 am and I can’t sleep.

Oh, and who knew the BBC version of Pride and Prejudice would be soooo good? I saw it in its entirety this weekend, and am ready to see it at least 3 more times, it was that good.

One Response to “”

  1. drewbarria Says:

    Nice house….  Hope I’ll have my own someday….  Sigh!!!!
    Long Beach?  How far is that from here you live?


Leave a Reply

