June 16, 2005

Today was the penultimate day of school. Tomorrow I’ll be FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Oh, the joys of freedom.Pish tosh. You’ll get bored in a week and wonder what you will do with your time. If all that plannig for the future doesn’t clog up your caffein and stress frazzled nerves then I’m sure you just might come up with something productive to do with your summer. :PIdeas to cure boredome: – clean the lappy toppy and say softly, “my precious” – clean the keyboard with some sound wiping – defrag your hard drive (yes it is possible) – read too much Drudge Report – think of all the nifty ways to rearrange everything in Doug’s new place – go to Doug’s and actually use the swell coffee machine of the ebay gods? – cook more – ramen!!! – waste away at the hotel Diedrich’s. 😛

  2. argonaut Says:

    OMG! How do I defrag my hard drive?

  3. argonaut Says:

    Hey Aug. It turns out that I am updated to 10.3.9 on my G4, I’m assuming the same for the G3. Really, so defragging is stressful for a hard drive?So, catch any nice birdies lately?


Leave a Reply

