September 16, 2005

Howdy
everyone.  Sick at home day #2.  Yesterday, I had so much
time on my hands, I decided to change the look of my xanga site. 
Yay or nay?

4 Responses to “”

  1. mkshih Says:

    Did you use your lens baby for the background pic? And is that you on the scooter? lol.

  2. argonaut Says:

    Lol. Yes, I did use my lensbaby! Not me on the scooter, tho. My one and only scooter ride was through Barcelona five years ago. It was AWESOME!

  3. keili Says:

    i think it looks interesting and sleek. holla!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    nifty but not as impossible to read as Dana’s xanga! 😛


Leave a Reply

