October 26, 2005

Our new house looks fabulous. Doug did the final home inspection tour today and snapped a few. Escrow closes tomorrow (praise God).


Front door: welcome!


My future office slash studio (the bottom floor).


Master bedroom (3rd floor).


View from master bedroom.


Living room (2nd floor).


Stairway from 2nd to 3rd floor.


Detail of previous stairway.


Kitchen.


More kitchen.

12 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    omg its incredible

  2. mkshih Says:

    everything’s so black and white…just like your old room…lol…well except for the wooden floors…love it…invite me over for a housewarming ok?

  3. mkshih Says:

    where’s Augustine the Cat?

  4. argonaut Says:

    Oh, he hasn’t moved in yet. He doesn’t move in until February.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    out of control beautiful! wow…

  6. Anonymous Says:

    u have been tagged! read my entry.omg he doesnt move in til FEBRUARY?? that’s like.. torture.

  7. naperuale Says:

    Lovely place, I know you guys are gonna be incredibly happy there!!! When are you gonna write again? 🙂

  8. juliekimrx Says:

    Hey michelle? why don’t you post anymore?! When are you getting married? Did you move in yet? Call me!

  9. Anonymous Says:

    WOOHOO to you too! Hey, you and I are the same age! hahah.

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks Mish for the encouragement. It was RAD bumping into you at Diedrich’s yesterday! I did feel a lot better after talking to you.  And when came time for small group… no social anxiety whatsoever! I’ve just been extremely neurotic these past few weeks, but I am getting better.
    There’s a slightly older married woman in my small group… and I am learning SO much from her. I can’t wait to see how married life shapes and grows you! It’s like an experiment! Fortunately, I have seen these experiments turn out very well. I love having happily married friends! I know you guys will continue to be a great team in the Lord. God’s gonna bless you guys so much. I’m excited for you!
    Me: So, How’s married life?You: It’s great. I highly recommend it.
    You have a very concentrated and controlled sense of humor, michelle. You are hilarious. See you Sunday

  11. gizzoh727 Says:

    hey michelle!
    i remember you! are you into photography? and you lived in SF right? correct me if i’m wrong. i think the second time i saw you was in LA at Leena’s (Tae and Rudy’s daughter’s) 1st birthday…am i right? i like your new place? you bought  it yourself? are you married too? fill me in! 🙂 it was great hearing from you!!!!!

    grace


Leave a Reply

